FC 26 full-game bundle
Start with the UK Digital 825GB package, one controller and FC 26 full-game voucher. Confirm the code and any promised edition before accepting a seller match.
Compare FC 26 packageUK console bundle guide · Updated October 2, 2026
A game on the box does not tell you what you are buying. In the three UK Digital 825GB packages below, FC 26 supplies a full-game voucher, Fortnite supplies extras for a free-to-play game, and the two-controller bundle supplies another physical controller. Choose the contents the recipient will use before comparing prices.
Compare product prices Enter offers on your phone. Search automatically in desktop Chrome.
In short
The checked UK FC 26 package includes one controller and a full-game download voucher; Fortnite Flowering Chaos includes one controller plus cosmetics and 1,000 V-Bucks, without a game disc.
The two-DualSense package includes two controllers and no named paid-game voucher in its official contents list; check the chosen game's local multiplayer separately.
Compare the same complete package across sellers in GBP, with unused compatible vouchers and new condition confirmed; do not subtract a guessed bonus value to invent a console price.
Published by Muchita with AI-assisted drafting and source checks. UK PlayStation package and voucher facts were checked on 2 October 2026. This is a buying checklist, not hands-on testing, a stock survey or a live-deal list. These packages are not promises of Black Friday 2026 offers. Muchita is not affiliated with Sony, PlayStation, Electronic Arts or Epic Games. Terms summaries are general information, not legal advice. Spotted something outdated? Email privacy@muchita.ai.
Three packages, the same console specification
This is a contents comparison of three official UK listings checked on 2 October 2026. All specify PS5 Digital Edition, 825GB and the CFI-2100 slim model group. That group is not a full retail package identifier. Confirm the seller's full CFI label and package code or barcode when matching offers; a vague PS5 Slim title is insufficient.
Each listed box also contains horizontal feet, HDMI, power and USB cables, documentation and pre-installed ASTRO's PLAYROOM. The 825GB label is built-in capacity; some is reserved for system functions. These are Digital Edition packages, not the 1TB disc-console package or PS5 Pro.
| Official UK package | Controllers | Named game or entitlement | Check before buying |
|---|---|---|---|
| Digital 825GB - EA SPORTS FC 26 | 1 DualSense | EA SPORTS FC 26 full-game voucher; download, not a disc | Unused code; compatible account country; exact edition or extras if the seller promises them |
| Digital 825GB - Fortnite Flowering Chaos | 1 DualSense | Flowering Chaos cosmetics and 1,000 V-Bucks | Exact pack, unused voucher and recipient's account; not a paid-game disc |
| Digital 825GB - Two DualSense controllers | 2 DualSense | No named paid-game voucher in the official box list | Both controllers included; chosen game's local multiplayer requirements |
Named game or entitlement: EA SPORTS FC 26 full-game voucher; download, not a disc
Check before buying: Unused code; compatible account country; exact edition or extras if the seller promises them
Named game or entitlement: Flowering Chaos cosmetics and 1,000 V-Bucks
Check before buying: Exact pack, unused voucher and recipient's account; not a paid-game disc
Named game or entitlement: No named paid-game voucher in the official box list
Check before buying: Both controllers included; chosen game's local multiplayer requirements
The official FC 26 listing states full-game voucher without specifying an Ultimate Edition entitlement. Do not infer bonus points, a premium edition or another year's game from artwork. The Fortnite listing's exclusivity note through 26 November 2026 concerns the pack's platform exclusivity, not a voucher-expiry date. Read the actual voucher for expiry. None of these contents checks establishes today's seller stock or a future holiday price.
Start with what they want to play
Ask the recipient which game, edition and account they use. If you are buying a surprise, check with someone who knows their library. A larger advertised bundle value is not a reason to pay for unwanted contents.
Fortnite is free to play, with optional in-game purchases. The Flowering Chaos voucher adds the named cosmetics and currency; it does not buy access to a paid Fortnite game. A shopper who only wants to play Fortnite can investigate a suitable console without assigning cash value to those extras.
| Your situation | Useful next choice | Do not assume |
|---|---|---|
| They want FC 26 as a digital purchase | Check the full-game voucher and account, then compare that complete package | An edition, upgrade or bonus not stated in the actual entitlement |
| They already have the game access they need | Compare a suitable console package without valuing a duplicate game | That the game's separate retail price is money saved |
| They want the specific Fortnite extras | Check Flowering Chaos content and redemption before selecting it | That any Fortnite-themed package has the same extras |
| Two people want to play on one console | Check their chosen game's local multiplayer, then controller needs | That two controllers make every game playable together |
| They need a physical game disc | Choose hardware and game format that meet that need before shopping | That a Digital Edition bundle or code-only listing is a disc package |
Do not assume: An edition, upgrade or bonus not stated in the actual entitlement
Do not assume: That the game's separate retail price is money saved
Do not assume: That any Fortnite-themed package has the same extras
Do not assume: That two controllers make every game playable together
Do not assume: That a Digital Edition bundle or code-only listing is a disc package
These are separate purchase choices. Once you choose one, compare it with the same complete package elsewhere. If you choose another package, start a separate comparison rather than deducting an estimated game, cosmetic or controller value from the first package's item price.
A useful bonus needs a usable code
PlayStation Direct's UK purchase terms say PlayStation Store vouchers are redeemable against an account registered in the same country as the store from which they were purchased. For a UK Direct voucher, check that the recipient has a UK account. An imported retail bundle needs its own printed voucher-country check; the console's presence in a UK listing does not settle that.
Sony's voucher guidance says a code can be used once, some have an expiry date, and redeemed content cannot be transferred between accounts. Check the intended account before redemption. Keep a used or unknown code outside a new, unused-voucher comparison.
For a child's account, check the game's age requirement and UK redemption restrictions with PlayStation before buying. Do not assume an adult can always override them. Ask an opened-box seller to confirm the voucher is included, unused, in date and for the correct country in writing. Do not ask them to publish the secret code in a listing or send it to a public price checker.
| Voucher detail | Accept for comparison when | Otherwise |
|---|---|---|
| Entitlement | Exact game or pack and promised edition are stated | Resolve it with the seller; artwork alone is insufficient |
| Country | Printed voucher country is compatible with the intended account | Do not count the entitlement as usable |
| Redemption status | Included and unused is confirmed | Treat the code's value as unresolved |
| Validity and age | Expiry and account restrictions permit the intended use | Check with PlayStation before selecting the bundle |
Otherwise: Resolve it with the seller; artwork alone is insufficient
Otherwise: Do not count the entitlement as usable
Otherwise: Treat the code's value as unresolved
Otherwise: Check with PlayStation before selecting the bundle
Keep one package in each comparison
Write the complete package title, storage, controller count, voucher entitlement, UK market and new condition beside each seller URL. Record the full retail package code when supplied. Sony's model-number guide helps identify a unit's CFI label, but a hardware label alone does not prove its game voucher or complete bundle contents.
Use the full payable item price for an ordinary outright purchase in GBP on a common tax basis. Check seller, stock and any membership condition. Keep rental, leasing, instalment, trade-in-dependent and code-only headlines outside that ordinary-purchase group until their different terms are understood. A monthly amount is not the full item price.
Rank accepted matching offers by item price. Record shipping separately as free, + a stated amount, or unknown/may be added; it never reverses the item-price ranking. For a gift, also check the promised delivery date and leave time for account setup and downloads. Neither a low item price nor a product page guarantees delivery.
If a seller adds a controller or game, record the exact added item and keep that changed package in its own group. If a package code, voucher edition or controller inventory remains unclear, ask the seller to resolve it before declaring the offers equivalent.
Before Black Friday or Christmas
Save the selected offer's written contents. Recheck them at checkout, especially when a page offers several console and accessory variants.
From box label to seller comparison
Start with the UK Digital 825GB package, one controller and FC 26 full-game voucher. Confirm the code and any promised edition before accepting a seller match.
Compare FC 26 packageStart with the UK Digital 825GB package, one controller and the exact Flowering Chaos cosmetics/1,000 V-Bucks voucher. This label is not a game-disc request.
Compare Fortnite packageStart with the UK Digital 825GB package containing two DualSense controllers. Check the intended game's multiplayer separately.
Compare two-controller packName the game or cosmetic pack, digital or disc format, intended account country and number of controllers. For shared play, check the chosen game's local mode.
Copy the full package title, CFI model, 825GB Digital specification, retail code when available, controller count and voucher entitlement. Resolve any promised edition or extra.
Confirm included, unused, valid and compatible with the recipient's account and age. Record the country and expiry, but keep the secret code private.
Confirm new complete condition, available stock, full GBP item price, tax basis and membership or other requirements. Separate ordinary purchases from leasing or trade-in prices.
Use one complete package and quantity 1. Keep other bundles separate, with shipping disclosed alongside each offer. Save the seller links and check time.
Recheck contents, payable item amount and delivery before ordering. Allow time for setup, voucher redemption and downloads.
Copy into a note: UK package title / CFI / retail code; 825GB Digital; new condition; controllers; game or pack / edition; voucher country / unused / expiry; recipient account; seller / stock; GBP item price / tax / eligibility; shipping; promised delivery; URL and time checked.
After the contents check
The buttons above retain the chosen package label. On a phone, enter matching prices manually without installing an extension. On desktop Chrome, ask Muchita Shopping to check new, in-stock offers, confirm your shopping country and inspect the linked contents evidence. A query label helps keep your choice; it does not prove a seller's package or voucher status.
Muchita is free, starts only when asked and needs no account. It has no affiliate links or paid placement, and does not modify retailer links or checkout. Optional analytics are off by default. Shipping is shown separately from the item-price comparison.
Questions and answers
They share the Digital 825GB specification but add different contents: an FC 26 full-game voucher, Fortnite Flowering Chaos extras, or a second DualSense controller. Select the useful contents first, then compare that same complete package across sellers.
The checked Digital Flowering Chaos package has a cosmetics/V-Bucks voucher, not a game disc. Fortnite itself is a free-to-play download. The extras are a separate entitlement.
The checked UK Digital 825GB package includes a full-game download voucher. Do not assume a premium edition or bonuses that the actual voucher and package do not state.
Check the printed voucher country against the recipient's account. PlayStation Direct's terms restrict Store vouchers to accounts registered in the store's country. Sony says account country cannot be changed to redeem a different-region voucher. Do not count an unresolved code as a usable bonus.
Only if it is included, unused, valid and compatible with your account. Codes can be redeemed once. An opened listing with unknown redemption status is not equivalent to a new confirmed unused-voucher package.
No. They confirm the controller count. Check the exact game's intended local multiplayer mode and other requirements before treating the package as ready for two people.
Keep the actual bundle item price. A game you already own or do not want has no automatic saving for you. Different bundles belong in separate comparisons; a guessed bonus deduction does not create a verified console-only price.
No. This is a dated package-contents checklist, not a promotion or stock announcement. Recheck the seller's price, availability, contents and current terms when you shop. On a phone you can compare matching GBP prices manually; automatic checks use desktop Chrome.
Sources
Official UK listings and support terms were checked on 2 October 2026. The matrix records listed contents, not physical inspection, current stock, retail prices or a future promotion. Recheck the actual seller's full package and the recipient's voucher conditions before purchase.
Check prices with your AI assistant
Chosen a product in ChatGPT or Claude? Connect Muchita to check the exact model in desktop Chrome and return verified offers to your conversation.
Setup and example requests
More guides
Compare prices for the product you chose ↗
Enter two offers on your phone, or bring a retailer link for an automatic search in desktop Chrome.
Price comparison calculator ↗
Compare offers by unit price, with shipping shown separately. Free on your phone, nothing to install.
US and UK buying checklist
Identify the generation, check the case and compare equivalent packages. A practical buying checklist for US and UK shoppers, grounded in Apple documentation.
Console buying checklist
The standard console has no disc drive or vertical stand. Check your game library, package contents and missing extras before comparing matching offers.
iPhone 18 Pro in Israel
Enter the A-number to check the SIM tray, then confirm the exact storage, carrier plan, seller and warranty. No retailer prices or claims.
Console buying checklist
US, UK and Spain have different 2026 bundle schedules. Check the game format, membership and complete package before judging an offer.
Exact-edition buying check
The October 29 console does not include a Zelda game. Check the exact edition, regional package and seller terms before treating listings as the same offer.
Raspberry Pi 500+ buying decision
An interactive parts check for the official Raspberry Pi 500+ Desktop Kit and computer-only purchase. No invented retailer prices.
READY TO COMPARE?
Read the guides on any device. Install the extension in desktop Chrome.